about us

our vision

an upright filipino society
with good governance

The vision of the National Chaplains of the Philippines is in direct alignment with the Moral and Values Development programs of the Philippine Government; hence, our members are deployed as chaplains and values educators to both the public and private sectors of our society. To promote positive participation of the community in nation-building, we impress upon the spirit of love for our country through spiritual and moral upliftment. To fortify good governance, we conduct workshops and training programs enshrining the Filipino Core Values as the tool of change.

our mission

To assist the government in its extension of Compassion, Care, and Concern as we reach the grass root level of our society through Moral Recovery Program

meet our loving leaders

These men and women truly dedicate their lives to building and maintaining a strong foundation for the organization with proper communication and delegation of responsibility to every chaplain.


Bishop Rovell Solleza

ncp founder | President

NCP Pangasinan Officers

OIC PD Reynaldo Lazo

Bishop Reynaldo Lazo

ncp provicial director

324980388_1154788428739530_8792061596854846018_n (1)-modified

Bishop Wilfredo Mallavo

Deputy director external affairs

Screenshot_2023-01-12-21-11-27-206_com.miui.gallery - Ricardo Flores-modified

Bishop Ricardo Flores

deputy director internal affairs

Renato Capulong-modified

Renato Capulong

Provincial secretary


Ramon Diesto

asst. provincial secretary


Bishop Isamarjoe Campus

Provincial treasurer

Lorenzo Rabot-modified

Dir. Lorenzo Rabot

Provincial asst. treasurer


Filipina Lazo

Provincial Auditor


Alma De Guzman

Provincial auditor 2

Victor Rodriguez-modified

Victorino Rodriguez

Provincial pro

Lemar Corales

Lemar Corales

Multi-media director

Pangasinan district directors

Dir. Crispolo Gamboa

1st district director

IMG_20221214_184855 - BENJAMIN CABUANG-modified

Dir. Benjamin Cabuang

2nd district director


Dir. Gideon Melgar

3rd District Director

Lorenzo Rabot-modified

Dir. Lorenzo Rabot

4th district director


Dir. Roland Soliven

5th district director


Dir. Melchor Noynay

6th District Director

Municipal directors

Districts 1, 2, and 3 are composed of 22 municipalities


Bishop Henry Merin

mun. director, Aguilar

Rizalina Oraza

mun. director, bugallon


Bishop Isamarjoe Campus

mun. director, binmaley


Bishop Jhune Marquez

mun. director, basista

IMG_20230112_213328 - Rolando Agustin-modified

Bishop Rolando Agustin

mun. director, Lingayen

IMG_20230108_082507 - Clemente Lazaga-modified

Clemente Lazaga

mun. director, calasiao


Bishop Miguel Nimo

mun. director, mangatarem

md mabini-modified

Jean Miracle De Guzman

mun. director, mabini


Jaime De Guzman

mun. director, bayambang


Julius Anthony A. Villanueva

mun. director, malasiqui

82168CFE-CC0B-437A-B998-8A169DF3B98F - Joel Valdez-modified

Bishop Joe Valdez

mun. director, mapandan

Municipal directors

Districts 4, 5, and 6 are composed of 24 municipalities

JOEY BALUCA - Joey Baluca-modified

Joey Baluca

city director, dagupan


Mark John Distor

mun. director, Mangaldan

Bishop Nena Peduca

mun. director, Sison


Bishop Manny Tabingo

mun. director, tayug

Lemar Corales

Lemar Corales

Mun. Director, Asingan


Bernardino Macaraeg

mun. director, Rosales


John & Myra Jalique

mun. director, San manuel


Jekerie Gonzales

mun. director, sta. barbara